Holiday Schedule

2021-2022 TWU Holiday Schedule

Monday September 06, 2021 Labor Day
Thursday November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 26, 2021 Holiday
Monday December 27, 2021 Holiday
Tuesday December 28, 2021 Holiday
Wednesday December 29, 2021 Holiday
Thursday December 30, 2021 Holiday
Friday December 31, 2021 Holiday
Monday January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday June 20, 2022 Holiday
Monday July 4, 2022 Independence Day

2022-2023 TWU Holiday Schedule

Monday September 05, 2022 Labor Day
Wednesday November 23, 2022 Holiday
Thursday  November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 25, 2022 Holiday
Monday December 26, 2022 Holiday
Tuesday December 27, 2022 Holiday
Wednesday December 28, 2022 Holiday
Thursday December 29, 2022 Holiday
Friday December 30, 2022 Holiday
Monday January 16, 2023 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday May 29, 2023 Memorial Day
Monday June 19, 2023 Emancipation Day
Tuesday July 4, 2023 Independence Day

Pets on Campus Schedule 
Additionally, under policy all pets will be allowed on campus outside of official university working hours of 8am to 5pm on these days including the weekends.  A pet owner wishing to bring a pet to the office on a designated “special occasion” day should first notify his or her immediate supervisor.  Any decision to allow a pet to come to the office, or to exclude a pet from the office, will be made by the pet owner’s immediate supervisor.  See the attached Pets at Work policy for additional duties and responsibilities.

2021-2022 Pets on Campus Schedule

DAY

DATE

PETS
Friday October 29, 2021 Dogs
Friday November 19, 2021 Dogs
Friday December 10, 2021 Dogs
Friday May 27, 2022 Dogs 
Friday July 1, 2022 Dogs

2022-2023 Pets on Campus Schedule

DAY

DATE

PETS
Friday October 28, 2022 Dogs
Friday November 18, 2022 Dogs
Friday December 23, 2022 Dogs
Friday May 26, 2023 Dogs 
Friday June 30, 2023 Dogs

Pets at Work Policy

 

Details

Article ID: 32632
Created
Wed 6/28/17 10:00 AM
Modified
Thu 8/12/21 10:52 AM