Holiday Schedule

2019-2020 Holiday Schedule

DAY

DATE

HOLIDAY

Friday March 13, 2020 Holiday
Monday May 25, 2020 Memorial Day

2020-2021 TWU Holiday Schedule

Monday September 07, 2020 Labor Day
Wednesday November 25, 2020 Holiday
Thursday  November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 27, 2020 Holiday
Thursday December 24, 2020 Holiday
Friday December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Monday December 28, 2020 Holiday
Tuesday December 29, 2020 Holiday
Wednesday December 30, 2020 Holiday
Thursday December 31, 2020 Holiday
Friday January 01, 2021 New Year's Day
Monday January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday July 5, 2021 Holiday

2021 Pets on Campus Schedule 
Additionally, under policy all pets will be allowed on campus outside of official university working hours of 8am to 5pm on these days including the weekends.  A pet owner wishing to bring a pet to the office on a designated “special occasion” day should first notify his or her immediate supervisor.  Any decision to allow a pet to come to the office, or to exclude a pet from the office, will be made by the pet owner’s immediate supervisor.  See the attached Pets at Work policy for additional duties and responsibilities.

DAY

DATE

PETS
Friday October 30, 2020 Dogs
Friday November 20, 2020 Dogs
Friday December 11, 2020 Dogs
Friday May 28, 2021 Dogs 
Friday July 2, 2021 Dogs

Pets at Work Policy

 

Details

Article ID: 32632
Created
Wed 6/28/17 10:00 AM
Modified
Fri 10/16/20 1:07 PM