Holiday Schedule

2019-2020 TWU Holiday Schedule

DAY

DATE

HOLIDAY

Monday September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Wednesday November 27, 2019 Holiday
Thursday November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 29, 2019 Holiday
Monday December 23, 2019 Holiday
Tuesday December 24, 2019 Holiday
Wednesday December 25, 2019 Christmas Day
Thursday December 26, 2019 Holiday
Friday December 27, 2019 Holiday
Monday December 30, 2019 Holiday
Tuesday December 31, 2019 Holiday
Wednesday January 1, 2020 New Year's Day
Monday January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday March 13, 2020 Holiday
Monday May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
2020 Holiday  Schedule and Pets on Campus Schedule

2020 Pets on Campus Schedule

Additionally, under policy all pets will be allowed on campus outside of official university working hours of 8am to 5pm on these days including the weekends.  A pet owner wishing to bring a pet to the office on a designated “special occasion” day should first notify his or her immediate supervisor.  Any decision to allow a pet to come to the office, or to exclude a pet from the office, will be made by the pet owner’s immediate supervisor.  See the attached Pets at Work policy for additional duties and responsibilities.

DAY

DATE

PETS
Friday October 25, 2019 Dogs
Friday November 22, 2019 Dogs
Friday December 13, 2019 Dogs

Pets at Work Policy

 

Details

Article ID: 32632
Created
Wed 6/28/17 10:00 AM
Modified
Mon 8/26/19 11:06 AM