Retirement and Savings Plans Authorized Investment Providers

Authorized Investment Providers

Authorized Investment Providers List (Print Friendly)

Fidelity    
Miguel Salazar 972-795-1562 miguel.salazar@fmr.com
Brian Baker 469-323-2004 brian.baker@fmr.com
Fidelity Customer Service 800-343-0860  
VOYA    

Drew Arrington

972-419-5799

drew@arringtonfinancial.com

Brett Phillips 972-643-6332 Brett.phillips@voyafa.com
Pat Himelick (Houston) 800-223-6983 patricia.hemlick@voyafa.com
Lincoln National    
Janet Mooney  469-486-1053 janet.mooney@lfg.com
MetLife Resources    
Charles Mulkey 214-395-7480  cmulkey@financialguide.com
Christopher Moore (Houston) 281-296-0013 cnmoore@metlife.com
TIAA-CREF    
J Douglas Johnson 210-536-0331 jjohnson6@tiaa.org
Mark Digiovanni (Houston) 210-536-0331 mark.digiovanni@tiaa.org
TIAA Customer Service 866-843-3519  
VALIC    
Allie King 972-383-7216 allie.king@valic.com
Marshall Davis 281-685-7887 marshall.davis@valic.com
Texa$aver 457    
Mark Ledson 712-205-9042 mark.ledson@empower-retirement.com

Note: Only the companies and representatives listd above have been authorized by TWU to do business with the faculty and staff of Texas Woman's University.

Details

Article ID: 47889
Created
Tue 2/6/18 1:47 PM
Modified
Wed 5/12/21 11:15 AM