Retirement and Savings Plans Authorized Investment Providers

Authorized Investment Providers

COMPANY REPRESENTATIVE PHONE EMAIL
Fidelity Miguel Salazar 972-795-1562 miguel.salazar@fmr.com
  Brian Baker 469-323-2004 brian.baker@fmr.com
  Fidelity Customer Service 1-800-343-0860  
VOYA

Kayla Swenson
Brenda Forcht
Pat Himelick (Houston)

940-387-2211
972-643-6337
800-223-6983

kayla.swenson@voyafa.com
brenda.forcht@voyafa.com 
patricia.hemlick@voyafa.com

Lincoln National Janet Mooney  469-486-1053 janet.mooney@lfg.com
MetLife Resources Charles Mulkey
Christopher Moore (Houston)

214-395-7480 
281-296-0013

cmulkey@financialguide.com
cnmorre@metlife.com
TIAA-CREF Joy Doss 
Stephen Janak (Houston) 
Kevin Porter (Houston)
972-745-9867
832-681-7408
866-842-2951

jdoss@tiaa-cref.org
sjanak@tiaa-cref.org 
kevporter@tiaa-cref.org

VALIC

Allie King ​​​
Marshall Davis

972-383-7216 
281-685-7887

allie.king@valic.com 
marshall.davis@valic.com

Texa$aver 457 Mark Ledson 712-205-9042 mark.ledson@empower-retirement.com

Note: Only the companies and representatives listd above have been authorized by TWU to do business with the faculty and staff of Texas Woman's University.

Details

Article ID: 47889
Created
Tue 2/6/18 1:47 PM
Modified
Mon 10/19/20 11:32 AM