Where did my Colleague favorites go?

Asked by Heather Davis on Fri 3/19/21 10:24 AM
Sign In to leave feedback or contribute an answer

Answer (1)

This answer has been marked as the accepted answer
Heather DavisFri 3/19/21 10:32 AM

Unfortunately, Colleague favorites are not stored so if they are deleted we cannot recover them.

If your mnemonics are no longer in your favorites, you will have to access each screen and then click the star on the left side to add it to your favorites.

If you had people in your favorites that have been removed/deleted, they are not saved and will have to be re-entered.  For adding people to your favorites, click on the People Search icon, type in the Colleague ID or name in the search window, select the person to add, click enter,  and then click on the star on the right side.

screenshot with arrows

No feedback