HR Staff

HR Organizational Chart

Office of Human Resources
   
Senior Associate Vice President &
Chief Human Resources Officer 
Lewis Benavides, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
940-898-3555
lbenavides@twu.edu
Assistant to the Senior Associate Vice President &
Chief Human Resources Officer 
Sandra Lewis
940-898-3555
slewis18@twu.edu
Executive Director of HR,
Amy Hall, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
940-898-3544
ahall@twu.edu 
 
Employee Relations, HR Compliance & Equity  
Director of Employee Relations, HR Compliance & Equity
Tony Yardley, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
940-898-3563
ayardley@twu.edu 
Sr. HR Generalist
Cyndee Tanttari
940-898-3553 
ctanttari@twu.edu
Sr. HR Generalist
Bob Mabry
bmabry@twu.edu
 
Title IX  
Sr. HR Generalist, 
Lisa Taylor, PHR
940-898-3759
ltaylor16@twu.edu
 
Employee Development & Communications Student Assistant Processing
Manager of Employee Development & Communications
Melissa Ozuna Dillon
940-898-3558
mozuna@twu.edu
HR Generalist, Student Assistant Processing
Julie Villalobos
940-898-3538
jvillalobos2@twu.edu
Recruitment  
Manager of Recruitment
Myrna Flores
940-898-3557
mflores@twu.edu 
Sr. HR Generalist 
Rhonda Redfearn
940-898-3554
RRedfearn@twu.edu
Compensation  
Manager of Compensation 
Teri Hasten
940-898-3564
THasten@twu.edu

Sr. HR Generalist 
Amber Geldersma
940-898-3548
AGeldersma@twu.edu

HR Accounting   
Manager of HR Accounting 
Sharon Cowan, FPC
940-898-3594
scowan@twu.edu
Sr. HR Generalist
Nature Miller
940-898-3586
nmiller11@twu.edu
Payroll  
Manager of Payroll
Amanda Noday, CPP
940-898-3562
anoday@twu.edu
Sr. HR Generalist
Jane Sewald
940-898-3561
jsewald@twu.edu
Records  
Sr. HR Generalist
Carla Fortenberry, SHRM-SCP
940-898-3551
cfortenberry@twu.edu
 
Benefits & Wellbeing  
Manager of Benefits 
Angela Cagle, PHR
940-898-3552
acagle@mail.twu.edu 
Sr. HR Generalist
Holly Harris, SPHR
940-898-3542
hharris1@twu.edu 
Sr. HR Generalist
Lisa Taylor, SPHR
940-898-3759
LTaylor16@twu.edu
 

 

Details

Article ID: 49354
Created
Thu 3/1/18 10:08 AM
Modified
Mon 10/12/20 8:47 AM